Development/Competitive Coaches 

Coach Contact Information

Year Age Group Gender League Coach

Email

2011 U8 Girls TSA Sam Fujimagari sam@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys TSA Connor Bourne connor@northtorontosoccer.com

2010

U9 Girls GTISL/TSA Jesse Assing jesse@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys GTISL/TSA Tom Waud tomw@northtorontosoccer.com
2009 U10 Girls GTISL/TSA Jesse Assing jesse@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys GTISL/TSA Tom Waud tomw@northtorontosoccer.com
2008 U11 Girls GTISL/TSA Euan Montgomery euan @northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys GTISL/TSA Andy King andy@northtorontosoccer.com
2007 U12 Girls GTISL/TSA Euan Montgomery euan@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys GTISL/TSA Andy King andy@northtorontosoccer.com
2006 U13 Girls OPDL Iain King iain@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Chris Vickers  chris@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Ian Skitch ianskitch@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Hermann Kingue hermann@northtorontosoccer.com
      TSA Dennis Goodridge dennis@northtorontosoccer.com
2005 U14 Girls OPDL Marc Maunder marc@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Humberto Ferreira humberto@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Marko Milanovic marko@northtorontosoccer.com
      TSA Humberto Ferreira humberto@northtorontosoccer.com
2004 U15 Girls OPDL Ian Skitch ianskitch@northtorontosoccer.com
      TSA Russell Rodrigues russell@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Iain King iain@northtorontosoccer.com
      TSA(Red) Nordo Gooden nordo@northtorontosoccer.com
2003 U16 Girls OPDL 03/02 Marc Maunder marc@northtorontosoccer.com
      TSA Callum Fleming callum@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL 03/02 Marko Milanovic marko@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Martinho Kibato martinho@northtorontosoccer.com
2002 U17 Girls CSL Shane O'Flaherty shane@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys TSA (White) Dennis Goodridge dennis@northtorontosoccer.com
  U19 Men OPDL Hermann Kingue hermann@northtorontosoccer.com
  U21 Women OWSL/SISL Chris Vickers chris@northtorontosoccer.com