Development/Competitive Coaches 

Coach Contact Information

Year Age Group Gender League Coach

Email

2012 U8 Girls TSA Patricia Koutoulas patricia@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys TSA Connor Bourne connor@northtorontosoccer.com

2011

U9 Girls GTISL/TSA Jesse Assing jesse@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys GTISL/TSA Tom Waud tomw@northtorontosoccer.com
2010 U10 Girls GTISL/TSA Jesse Assing jesse@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys GTISL/TSA Tom Waud tomw@northtorontosoccer.com
2009 U11 Girls GTISL/TSA Euan Montgomery euan@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys GTISL/TSA Andy King andy@northtorontosoccer.com
2008 U12 Girls GTISL/TSA Euan Montgomery euan@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys GTISL/TSA Andy King andy@northtorontosoccer.com
2007 U13 Girls OPDL Marc Maunder marc@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Jonathan Coretti jonathan@northtorontosoccer.com
        Neil Jordan neil@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Ian Skitch ianskitch@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Jonathan Coretti jonathan@northtorontosoccer.com
      TSA Dennis Goodridge dennis@northtorontosoccer.com
2006 U14 Girls OPDL Marc Maunder marc@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Iain King iain@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Ian Skitch ianskitch@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Iain King iain@northtorontosoccer.com
      TSA Dennis Goodridge dennis@northtorontosoccer.com
2005 U15 Girls OPDL TBA TBA
        Humberto Ferreira humberto@northtorontosoccer.com
      TSA Humberto Ferreira humberto@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Marko Milanovic marko@northtorontosoccer.com
2004 U16 Girls TSA Russell Rodrigues russell@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys TSA Martinho Kibato martinho@northtorontosoccer.com
2003 U17 Girls OPDL Chris Vickers chris@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL  Callum Fleming  callum@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Marko Milanovic marko@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Martinho Kibato martinho@northtorontosoccer.com
2002 U18 Girls CSL Shane O'Flaherty shane@northtorontosoccer.com
  League1O Men L1O Marko Milanovic marko@northtorontosoccer.com
  League 1O Women L1O Chris Vickers chris@northtorontosoccer.com